I’m Back!!!

It’s been a while since I updated this blog and finally I am able to get back!
Something big happened a couple of months after starting this blog which has changed my life entirely. Indeed Miracle is real as it happened to me in a very short period of time! Please excuse me if you do not believe in God, but I lift up all the glory to Him and I believe that all this great and wonderful blessings I am experiencing right now are all His doings.
To begin with, I am married. I got married in July 22nd this year which is a big surprise not only to my family but to me the most. I met this good man in a stroke survivor group who was an avid fan of this blog… We started talking and before we knew it we were already saying “I do” in front of the Judge.We then decided that I move to England to live after the wedding and we immediately processed my papers.By the grace of, God I got my Visa in less than a month and came to England on the second week of September on the same year. Great things happened so quickly and I had to stop blogging for a while until I am finally settled and able to write again.
So why am I sharing this? Because if good things happened to me after a massive downfall in my life because of stroke, I believe it could happen to you as well… Just hang on in there and don’t lose faith in God!

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!!!

  1. Bill

    it is so l good to hear abou t all of the good things happening in your life and that you give God the glory for the strength th at he gives you i am a five year survivor of a massive stroke i praise the Lord for the abundant life that he has given me

    Like

Leave a comment